Jack Trudeau started out 0-12, but played 10 seasons Troy Aikman started out 0-11 and went to hall of fame, won 3 super bowls Stan Gelbaugh lost his first 11 games, but stayed in league 6 seasons Warren Moon lost first 11 but ended up in Hall of Fame and played 17 seasons only 2 other players not above started out 0-10, one lasted 5 seasons (Brodie Croyle) and one just started in 2014 (Derek Carr)

— slow starts  

  • Save this Post to Scrapbook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *